Developing Music Literacy and Fostering a Life-Long Love of Music

Musicals


Fall Musical – Secret Garden

Secret Garden Audition Packet

Auditions: Wednesday, September 3 & Thursday, September 4

Callbacks: Friday, September 5

Winter Musical – Seussical the Musical

Auditions: Thursday, November 20 & Friday, November 21

Callbacks: Saturday, November 22

Audition materials will be posted in November at The RHS Theater Website

Performances

Friday, February 20 at 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 21 at 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Sunday, February 22 at 3:00 PM

Friday, February 27 at 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 28 at 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Sunday, March 1 at 3:00 PM

Musicals Announcements RSS